Farmers' Market

Farmers' Market

Icon - View By Category
Icon - Advanced Search
March 2021
March 2021
Icon - View By Category
Icon - Advanced Search
Select Category

Events List

(11 Results Found)
March 3, 2021  to  March 31, 2021
Centre for the Arts Events
Business Events and Workshops
Cambridge Farmers Market
Community Submitted Events
Festivals and Events
Public Information Meetings
Municipal and School Board Election
MAR
6
Wheelchair Accessible

Cambridge Farmers' Market

Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
MAR
6

7th Annual International Women's Day Celebration

Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
MAR
8

CFUW Cambridge's 9th Annual International Women's Day 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021 - 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
MAR
10

Explore Your Future Speaker Series

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 6:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
MAR
13
Wheelchair Accessible

Cambridge Farmers' Market

Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
MAR
20
Wheelchair Accessible

Cambridge Farmers' Market

Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
MAR
22

University of Waterloo's World Water Day Celebration

Monday, March 22, 2021 - 9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
MAR
24

Explore Your Future Speaker Series

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 6:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
MAR
25

Waterloo.AI and AMC: Industry Day - Webinar Event

Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
MAR
27
Wheelchair Accessible

Cambridge Farmers' Market

Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
APR
3
Wheelchair Accessible

Cambridge Farmers' Market

Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Title
Date: Date
Location: Location
Category: Category