Farmers' Market

Farmers' Market

Icon - View By Category
Icon - Advanced Search
February 2023
February 2023
Icon - View By Category
Icon - Advanced Search
Select Category

Events List

(16 Results Found)
February 9, 2023  to  February 28, 2023
Centre for the Arts Events
Business Events and Workshops
Cambridge Farmers Market
Community Submitted Events
Festivals and Events
Public Information Meetings
Municipal and School Board Election
FEB
14
Wheelchair Accessible

Valentine’s Dessert & Jam

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
FEB
14
Wheelchair Accessible

Valentine’s Dessert & Jam

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
FEB
15

Let's Talk Youth Program

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
FEB
17

Youth Trip To See Legally Blond the Musical

Friday, February 17, 2023 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
FEB
18
Wheelchair Accessible

Cambridge Farmers' Market

Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 7:00 am to 1:00 pm
FEB
18
Wheelchair Accessible

Cambridge 50th Winter Levee

Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
FEB
22

Webinar: Building your Personal Brand

Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 9:30 am to 10:30 am
FEB
22

Let's Talk Youth Program

Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
FEB
22

Youth Creativity Fund Launch

Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
FEB
23
Wheelchair Accessible

Cambridge 50+ Active Living Fair

Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
FEB
25
Wheelchair Accessible

Cambridge Farmers' Market

Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 7:00 am to 1:00 pm
FEB
28

Webinar: Managing your Emotions at Work

Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
MAR
1

Let's Talk Youth Program

Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
MAR
3
Wheelchair Accessible

CMHReveal Springtime in Paris

Friday, March 3, 2023 - 5:30 pm to 11:00 pm
MAR
4
Wheelchair Accessible

Cambridge Farmers' Market

Saturday, March 4, 2023 - 7:00 am to 1:00 pm
Title
Date: Date
Location: Location
Category: Category